Univision’s Weekly Programming Highlights | Week of Sunday, April 12- Sunday, April 19, 2015

“NUESTRA BELLEZA LATINA” (OUR LATIN BEAUTY) – FINALE

Sunday, April 12 at 8 p.m. ET/PT (7 p.m. CT)

After a ninth season full of excitement, drama and glamour, the ever-growing audience will finally meet this year’s winner of “Nuestra Belleza Latina” during Sunday’s final episode, with super-star guests Espinoza Paz, J Álvarez, Paulina Rubio, Prince Royce, and Ricky Martin on hand to celebrate the crowning.

 

“AQUÍ Y AHORA- DE PARRANDA CON EL ENEMIGO”

Sunday, April 12 at 7 p.m. ET/PT (6 p.m. CT)

Their mission was to combat drug trafficking and they ended up partying with the enemy. A recent report reveals the story.

 

“LA SOMBRA DEL PASADO” 

Monday-Friday at 7 p.m. ET/PT (6 p.m. CT)

Cristóbal renounces Candela and Severiano for the attack they allegedly planned against Aldonza’s house, while Aldonza confesses to her uncle that she will not let the Mendoza’s get away with the crime, no matter the risk involved. And through all of this, Cristóbal searches for Aldonza to reaffirm his love for her.

 

“HASTA EL FIN DEL MUNDO” 

Monday-Friday at 9 p.m. ET/PT (8 p.m. CT)

Araceli asks Salvador to marry her as she is expecting his child. Will he agree?

 

“LIGA MX” – LIVE SOCCER

Saturday, April 18 at 5:55 p.m. ET/4:55 p.m. CT/2:55 p.m. PT

Teams: América vs. Querétaro

For updates on game schedules and times, please visit univisiondeportes.com.

 

“SÁBADO GIGANTE” (GIANT SATURDAY)
Saturday, April 18 at 8 p.m. ET/PT (7 p.m. CT)

A very special weekend on “Sábado Gigante” with a tribute to Selena in remembrance of her birthday on April 16, with live footage from Corpus Christi’s “Fiesta de la Flor” (Flower Festival) held in honor of Selena; an event to which the city, Quintanilla family, and Selena fans celebrated the memory and legacy of their flower.

 

“LIGA MX” – LIVE SOCCER

Sunday, April 19 at 1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT/10 a.m. PT

Teams: UNAM vs. Santos

For updates on game schedules and times, please visit univisiondeportes.com.